Election results are in. Click to see the new board

  1. Haaris Ahmad
  2. Syed Arif
  3. Anila Baig
  4. Khadija Peracha
  5. Imran (Murtaza) Zahoor


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.