Committees

MCWS Committees & Contact Information

If you would like to volunteer/become part of any committee, Click here to submit your volunteer info.

Committees Contact Info
Facility/Masjid/Imam’s Residence Committee
Name: Khalid Waqhar
Email: waqhark@gmail.com
Cell:
Newsletter/Advertisement
Name: Maajed Huq
Email: maajed.huq@us.bosch.com
Cell:
Finance/Fund raising/Sustainability
Name: Rizwan Baig
Email: Mirza.Baig@utoledo.edu
Cell:
Communications/Technology/Website/AV
Name: Jawad Anwar
Email: janwar73@gmail.com
Cell:
Sunday/Quran School
Name:

Shaheen Tawheed (Principal)

Sabeen Reza (Asst. Principal)

Email: mcws.school@gmail.com / shaheen.sister@gmail.com / qiraatulquran@gmail.com
Cell: 734-386-0010
Youth Programs
Name: Anila Baig
Email: anilambaig@gmail.com
Cell:
Events/Seminars/Angels’ Circle
Name: Haaris Ahmad
Email: hahmadlegal@gmail.com
Cell:
Public Relations/Outreach/Security
Name: Imran Jalal
Email: imran.jalal@mcws.org
Cell:
Fiqh /Marriage Counseling
Name: Sheikh Ali Suleiman Ali
Email: alisali50@yahoo.com
Cell: 734-306-8205
General Counseling / New Muslims
Name: Hasan Sheikh
Email: mcws.hasan@gmail.com
Cell:  716-292-6274
Membership/Checkomatic
Name: Syed Arif
Email:  syed_arif@yahoo.com
Cell:
Sports / Gym Coordination
Name: Syed Arif / Anila Baig
mail: syed_arif@yahoo.com  / anilambaig@gmail.com
Cell:
Inner Community Development:
(Dinners/Picnics/Professional Development Programs)
Name: Asif Hussain
Email: asif.hussain@mcws.org
Cell:
Joint Secretariat
Name: Syed Arif
Khalid Waqhar
Email:
Cell:
Constitution Name: Hamid Balbale
Email: hbalbale@gmail.com
Cell: